Stratigraphic Heart: CD
  • Stratigraphic Heart: CD

Stratigraphic Heart: CD

In cart Not available Out of stock

10 track album produced by Neil Haynes and Russ Rusell. Guests include Mark Gill, Stuart O'Connor, Rob Matheson, Kev Clayton, James Sexton, Marshall Gill (of New Model Army/Blackballed), Leon Gill , Lucy Tipler and Krzysztof Strzelczyk. Download includes bonus track 'Million Miles'. White label hand made numbered CD in card cover. Tracklist:

  1. 25 Years
  2. Give It Back
  3. Silver Spoon
  4. Instant World
  5. On That Road
  6. Plan B
  7. Chasing Rainbows
  8. This Is My Church
  9. Stratigraphic Heart
  10. Today
Read more… close