Promo Video

1. Come In From The Rain 04.04 Lyrics

2. Carmen 04.00 Lyrics Video 

3. Red Kite 02.44 Lyrics

4. The Invisible Ones 04.36 Lyrics

5. Violet Lane 04.25 Lyrics

6. Broken Doll 05.01 Lyrics

7. Devaluing 04.51 Lyrics

Solo mini album recorded at Parlour Studios, Kettering October 2020
Produced by Neil Haynes.
Recorded live and acoustic - no overdubs.

Written mainly during lockdown following inspiration from long solitary walks

All tracks written by Stevie Jones (copyright Stephen Christopher Vernon Jones)

‘Red Kite’ was written with lyrical help and inspiration by a group of young people looking at their surroundings on location at the former gamekeepers cottage used for art workshops for Fermyn Woods Contemporary Arts in 2018.